On this episode, Orion effortlessly delivers a masterful and perfectly thought out set with all the key elements of his well established style: funky, groovy and heavy bass lines, a couple of his own tracks..take a listen!


1- “Feel Alive” by Orion Keyser & Mike Bugged feat. Oriel Poole

limited free download:


2- “Hard To Find” by Bazar (Maceo Plex Funk Drop)
3- “Motorpunk” by Taurus & Vaggeli
4- “Starts With the Music” by LB3 & Orion Keyser
5- “Not Really (All My Mind Games) by Marco Lys
6- “Elektro Train” by Agei
7- “Bass Onslaught” by Stefan Tcherepnin & Orion Keyser
8- “NY Thunder” by Onionz
9- “Nothing Lasts Forever” by Orion Keyser & Morgan Stoner