Nick – Nick has qualities that make for a unique DJ experience.  He is fanatic about observing dancefloor cultures from around the world and he likes to experiment with the ebbs and flows inside his sets.  What you will find for his set for DUB is not only a variety of mood structures but an editing of the balance between peaks and valleys – something that seems to come naturally for him.  Don’t get lulled while listening, for Nick will come out with something you didn’t see coming – and could make you afraid of the dark.

Episode: 10 Mixed by NASTY NICK (Mix &Tracklist)

1- Es Vedra (Original Club Mix) – Luigi Rocca
2- American Dream ( Supernova Remix) – Joey Negro, Jakatta
3- Old Skull ( Funky Mix) – Ronan Portela
4- Hands Together (Original Mix) – Michael Senna, Peter Zohdy
5- Shiva (Martinez Brothers Remix) – Shiva, Fosky
6- As We Are (Seb Zito Remix) – Enzo Siragusa
7- Tone (Original Mix) – Greenville Massive
8- What Do They Want ( Original Mix) – Markus Homm
9- Dance With The White Rabbit (Original Mix) – Ahmet Sisman
10-Don’t Weigh Me Down (Letthemusicplay reMix) – Letthemusicplay (Feat. UTRB)
11- Finally Mine (Gorge Remix) – Mistress Barbara, H.O.S.H