Greg Cuoco

Greg has been around.  Around so much he can bend the time space continuum.  Imagine a set that brings you to the underground of Paris if you were in space – almost a futuristic noirishsensibility and who couldn’t use a little space noir in their life!  Make no mistake; this set for Dope Underground Beats is ECLECTIC.  This is your mental preparation for adventure and the backdrop for an amazing trip.

Episode 3: Greg Cuoco (Mix & Tracklist)

1. Deep Burnt – Pepe Bradock

2. Superstition – Danial Kyo Remix

3. Bell Track – Quintin Harris

4. Under the Willow – Ryan Crosson

5. Come Get My Lovin – Dionne

6. Vital Sound – Jovann

7. Give Me a Dub*fck – Lovebirds

8. Soul Sounds – Kenny Dixon Jr.

9. The Wanderer – Romanthony

10. Traffic – DJ Duke

11. I Want You – Jovann

12. Little Game – Lee Foss

13. Butterfly – Osunlade

14. Bangin – Rick Wade